CALL NOW FOR A free QUOTE
800-332-1744

 Tools and Resources
Questions?
CONTACT US
TODAY!
800-332-1744
Get a Free quote

 

About Our Staff 

Here at Saffe Property & Casualty we are experts in our field.  Our goal is to offer the best packages and insurance coverage to give you the peace of mind you deserve.  We will take the time to identify your specific needs and recommend the insurance coverage that is best suited to you.  We have over 50 years of experience to offer you.

Saffe Property & Casualty of Dallas

Chris Polk  214-382-2469
chrisp@saffeinsurance.com

Rick Moser  214-382-2467
rmoser@saffeinsurance.com

Producers:

Mike Davidson  214-382-2474
mdavidson@saffeinsurance.com

Cullen Thomas  214-587-9887
cullen@saffeinsurance.com

Saffe Property & Casualty of Houston

Carey Birmingham  281-766-1402
carey@saffeinsurance.com

Kim Allen  281-766-1404
kallen@saffeinsurance.com

Dewanna Jackson  281-766-1400
djackson@saffeinsurance.com

Saffe Property & Casualty of Winnsboro

Ann Wages  903-342-3721  Ext 1111
ann@saffeinsurance.com

Bev Radney  903-342-3721  Ext 1103
bev@saffeinsurance.com

Shawna Abrams  903-342-3721 Ext 1130
glenda@saffeinsurance.com

Karen Radney  903-342-3721 Ext 1102
karen@saffeinsurance.com

Julie Mills  903-342-3721 Ext 1112
julie@saffeinsurance.com

Tanya Johnson  903-342-3721 Ext 1106
tanya@saffeinsurance.com

Toni Tatsch  903-342-3721  Ext 1119
toni@saffeinsurance.com

Cassandra Thompson  903-342-3721 Ext 1110
thompson@saffeinsurance.com

Maria Gomez-Olivo  903-342-3721 Ext 1113
maria@saffeinsurance.com

SAFFE Property & Casualty LP     2113 Greenbriar Dr., Suite E, Southlake, TX 76092  • 2611 Cypress Creek Parkway - (FM 1960 West) Suite F-101, Houston, TX  77068  •